It’s Been To Long

It has been quite some time since I have posted anything.

I have been busy. I have missed blogging. I see it as an out let. I have been busting my butt in the box. I am always sore.

Catchup

:IMG_3017

I have started Goofy race training.

I had to get a new fitbit. Then one i have it just stopped working. It is not even a year old. I wrote to fitbit and did everything they ask of me and it was replaced.

I was out of town .I was helping a family member. With that, things are awesome.

Food wise. I am doing well. I have my one splurge meal a week.  I have to get back into the swing of prepping my meals for the week. Makes things so much easier.

I have made gains with my crossfit. My 1 RM for a deadlift is 155 lbs. I can finally lift more than 35 pounds over my head. I can squat below a 90′ angle. I haven’t got the double under. I have learned a few new thing I need to work on.

IMG_1757 - Copy

I wish it would cool off here.

So, I have decided that I will blog, on a weekly basis, instead of everyday.  Update my hard work. Favorite recipe for the week. And whatever else I feel like chatting about.

So here is one of my favorite recipes. Pancakes. They are easy to make. They don’t take real long to cook. No dairy, no gluten, no nuts and no sugar.  try it. You might like it.

Happy Sunday

 

 

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in confidence, crossfit, Duathlon, Friends, galloway method, Good times, hard work, Last chance, life management, life proof, paleo, primal, RUN, Run Disney, run walk intervals, self awareness, tower of terror 10 miler, triathlon, walk, weight managment, whole30. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

