Made It

This has been a rough week.

I mean rough. It was Nurses Week at work. The food and all the garbage stuff they just had.”Here want some of this??” “No thanks”. What I did notice they didn’t do was the amazing fruit platter, And raw veggie platter. It was really hard this week. But in the end I did prevail. I don’t eat wheat since my system is happier and I have no joint pain. I don’t do dairy or I would be in the ER. So that eliminated pretty much everything. Then the hard candies were past out. I just handed them out to everyone. I just don’t do fructose.

So the headaches are gone, the grumpiness is still here. But we made it. Not a lot of miles this week. Been at work alot. Going to go the the doggie park with the dogs and hang out.

IMG_7209Start planning for next weeks meals.

IMG_7824

Happy weekend!

 

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in clean eating, clean mouth, confidence, crossfit, Duathlon, Friends, galloway method, Good times, hard work, Last chance, life management, paleo, primal, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, run walk intervals, self awareness, tower of terror 10 miler, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment, whole30 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Made It

  1. wdwalone says:

    Way to go passing up all the stuff you know won’t make you feel good and that you feel like you don’t need!

Leave a Reply

