Wibble and Wobble

I think I have found my grove again. I have so far hit my goal, by going to the box on my off days. After today I am super darn sore. I set a new deadlift PR 95lbs and 105 lbs. Max weight. I am so proud of my self. I have not done a deadlift since June.

IMG_4716

We walked around the block tonight. Help loosen up my legs. I am hobbling while I walk. 🙂 Which I love it. It will make a challenge for work. Tuesday, I plan on getting up and doing my interval run early. I still not feeling super confident that I will make it out of last corral during Tower Terror. The heat and humidity has been causing me hard problems. I have a hard time breathing  even with my inhaler. I guess it is time to go see the Ole doctor.

IMG_4710

 

I am sitting on the fence about doing the duathlon this coming weekend too. My breathing is so off. I will think about it.

I can not wait till the first game for college ball this coming Saturday. I really do not care so much about the game as much as hopefully getting to see the band. Maybe even a TV shot of my Kiddo. 🙂

Have a Happy Monday!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, clean eating, crossfit, Dopey 2014, Duathlon, Duathlon Nationals 2013, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, tower of terror 10 miler, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wibble and Wobble

  1. wdwalone says:

    Glad to hear you’re getting back in the swing. I hear you on the humidity – I have yet to get outside to run. All treadmill – it should be interesting in Disneyland.

    Keep hope alive, there’s still a really good chance you’ll get out of the last corral. Your fitness is so much better than last year.

    Stay strong!

Leave a Reply

