Proud…

What a week and a half it has been.

IMG_4542

Taking the Kid to college band camp. 12-13 hours of camp. Then she could not move into housing until last Monday. Then room was not all ready. Leaky faucets, spiders in the closet. Keys not working and the list goes on.

IMG_4555

While The Kid was at camp we walked the stadium there. They open it up in the early mornings for walking in it. So we did.  It came out to one mile. There was alot of runners, walkers and people stair climbing. SO the next morning we walked in the campus. What a pretty place. We walked by the band training field and all over out there. We had to walk a hill that had incline like the ole Rickenbacker here. They have hills. We ended up walking 3.6 miles.

This picture is of the field, where my Kid will be marching. 🙂

IMG_4559

We left on Tuesday, drove by Disney World AGAIN… If we had our passes, we would have been in a water park so fast.. Just wait, when we do have passes , I won’t be passing Disney World!

IMG_3083

 

Here they all are on the practice field!!

IMG_4588

I have some other things I am working on with the guidance of my health Coach. Hi Michael. So once we come up with a really good solid plan. I will explain more on that later. I think I found my motivation. 🙂

As you can see I am one Proud Parent!

GO Marching Gators!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, clean eating, crossfit, Dopey 2014, Duathlon, Duathlon Nationals 2013, hard work, Last chance, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, tower of terror 10 miler, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Proud…

  1. wdwalone says:

    You should be proud – such an awesome step for your daughter!

Leave a Reply

