Friday Fun

Friday I had all planned out get up early, go to the box, lift something heavy. Instead I slept in late. Did my appointment I had.
I went to the box later. Figured after that I would do my Tower run. Well instead of lifting heavy things, we ran. I was not prepared for running.
So I counted that as my tower run. Here is my splits.

20130622-093449.jpg
So my magic mile was an eleven minute mile?? As bad as I was feeling?? Weird. My lungs were tight, it was nasty hot.
So tomorrow I will do my tower long miles. 6 miles I think.
So how are YOU doing??
Oh yeah tomorrow is measure day. I can’t believe it’s been a month. Doesn’t feel like it.
Have a great weekend.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, boston marathon, bummer, cenation, clean eating, crossfit, Dopey 2014, Duathlon, Duathlon Nationals 2013, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, tower of terror 10 miler, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

