Change..Following Through

Good great Monday morning.

2013-03-31 001 1286

I followed through with the first part of my change  I went to my crossfit eval. I learned a lot in that one hour. I learned that I am not as weak as i thought,but I have a long way to go. I have also been doing some exercises wrong.  When corrected, it was much easier to do. So I joined. the first 2 weeks is beginner classes to learn proper mechanics. Then from there you get to do the daily WOD.{workout of the day}  So now I am going to change up my routine again. Which change is good. Making new friends is always good. Specially those who like to do what I like to do. After we did the eval , I did a modified version of a WOD. 7 minutes with 7 in a set, I had to do wall squats, and burpies. As many as I can. I did three sets, and started a fourth.

I will do class one tonight. Give a heads up on how sore I will be.

2013-03-31 001 1464

 

 

I will post my changes. That way I feel more accountable.8 more days till registration opens for Marathon weekend!! Dopey Bound!!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, clean eating, crossfit, Dopey 2014, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

