Holy Soreness

20130312-222714.jpg
The picture above is what I did when I saw the price for the Wine and Dine. At least the marathon weekend prices have not gone up. Registration is in less than 30 days. I can not wait!!!! I surprised myself today when the thought of doing the Goofy again came a crossed my mine. I really want to do the 5k and the half. My goal with the half to to make it to MK while the sun is barley rising.

Alright phase two of the 90 day program I am doing is kicking my ass. I am sore as all get out.Today was much easier than yesterday. Tomorrow is cardio. Gee… I wonder what that is going to entail. I also did 6.23 miles in the early evening. Intervals. I maintained a 14:30 pace,which is a minute faster than Jan. I altos added another 5 seconds to my interval run. I am up to for run minute and fifteen seconds.

Food has been good. The cravings have subsided. Every time I cut something I feel like I am going through withdrawals. Like a drug addiction. Amazing. This will be week two of no wheat. This week is easier than last week, and my belly isn’t bloated.

The plan for the rest of the work week is to still get up at 4 am do my video, no run or bike tomorrow, but Thursday I will ride my bike on the trainer for an hour. Friday video, run. Then hopefully make it to group.

No Little Guy update today. We didn’t get one. 😦
Have a great week.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, clean eating, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

