My Daily 30

What a rough week it has been.
I have started the Jillian Michaels body revolution 90 day program. So I love it. Low impact, for the joints. But it is kicking my butt. I had to take yesterday off. My quads and hamstrings were so sore, my knees didn’t want to bend. My arms, fill like they’re gonna fall off,and at times I feel like I can’t pick them up. “>20130206-110230.jpg it’s only been a half a week!!

Try to swim free style like that. Hahaha… But, I love it. Why Rae, why do you love it if it hurts so bad? Because my body is responding to it. I feel accomplished when I finish.

20130206-110214.jpg

<a this is only phase one..
The only thing I am having a problem with, is now I want to eat more!!! Haha..FEED ME MORE…

I am sitting in the fence, about doing the A1A half. My ankle/ foot still swells. Still no pain. Doesn't give out in the workouts or intervals. I am giving myself to Friday. My tri group is doing it. I feel I need to do it with them. I have missed a bunch of group meets, due to work, new drama at my kids school with a teacher. Who can really mess up her college future, if that person doesn't get off there it's my moral duty kick.

20130206-105648.jpg

I have took my bike back out and gave it a once over. I need new tread on it. Oiled the chain. Adjusted the breaks. Gonna put in on the spinner see how it does. Triathlon season is coming. Got my running down, got a swim rhythm going. Now I got to get my bike miles back up. My yellow road bike. Haha..

Happy Hump Day!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, clean eating, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Daily 30

  1. Wdwalone says:

    Do you need equipment for the Jillian Michaels workouts? I would love to find something low impact that doesn’t require weights, bands, etc…

    Glad you’re enjoying the pain – it’s the good pain for a change!

Leave a Reply

