Good Stuff Yet To Come..

Ankle update.
Still swelling. No pain,or bruising. Try to stay off of it as much as possible. Twelve hour shifts its hard too. I haven’t done a lot in running. Today I plan on it and see how it does. Ice it and elevate it.
Cold update.
Still got this darn cough. It just refuses to go away.

Tomorrow I start doing the body revolution 90 day program. It’s a thirty minute video. Three phases. Week one and two use work out one and two. Plus a cardio day. One day off. So here is what my week will look like.
Friday: swim 30, BR
Saturday: weigh in, work, BR ,run 90
Sunday: bike 60, no BR
Monday: BR, Central Park with group.
Tuesday: work, BR, swim 30, run 45
Wednesday: work, bike 60,BR
Thursday: run 50, BR
Friday: work,swim 30, BR
So I also will be counting calories. Which I have been doing, but I will have to be more consistent with getting my numbers in. I have been having a hard time making my calorie in numbers. I know to get to my goal, I have to make those damn numbers.
I have been using my body bug for my calorie counting, burn, and steps. I have to educate the program. It’s not big on raw foods, or lactose free, or gluten free stuff. The one thing I am not changing is my splurge day.
There are going to be days I am not going to want to do this. I will throw a fit. Whine..bitch…but I will do it.
I have to start getting ready for a sprint triathlon. When my coach picks one I want to be ready. Just like I was able to face the fear of the 42.4 miles and I just did it. I have my Goofy medal and the rest of them right here in my face. Remind me why I train. I also have the one to the race I got hurt in.
That is to remind me why I must train.
I am looking out long term, maybe Miami man.
Alright… End this awesome start to the year.. To move forward on to bigger and better things to come!!!

20130131-164953.jpg

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, clean eating, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good Stuff Yet To Come..

  1. Wdwalone says:

    Keep up the momentum. You know you can do anything!

Leave a Reply

