My Review of the Life Proof Case

I am gonna review my new phone case.

20130103-103647.jpg
Here it is. I hear all the buzz about this case. Why did I choose this case? 1. I am and active person. 2. I use tracking apps 3. I can take it in the water while practicing my swim drills. 4. I am clumsy. 4. When I am out walking or running it will keep my phone dry. 5. The dog can’t chew it up.
Did I mention I am clumsy??

20130103-104126.jpg
I am impressed with how light weight it is. It seals up unlike any other case I have had. It is thinner than other cases I have had.

20130103-104253.jpg
The one thing I see that can be a problem, is loosing the little piece that screws into the headphone part of the phone.

20130103-104440.jpg
As seen in the picture above on the case. Not sure how not to loose it. Without the headphone jack extender it will not be water proof. Other than that I really like the case. They sell skins for the case on Amazon.
So in my opinion this is a really great case. It is a bit pricy. But in the end it will protect your $400-$500 phone.
After I get a chance to use the arm band with it I will review it as well.
Have a great day!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, clean eating, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, life proof, raw food, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Review of the Life Proof Case

  1. Wdwalone says:

    Hmmm…have you tested the waterproofness of it? I would love a waterproof case for my phone.

  2. raeae says:

    Stupid pad! I have video on my phone from where I put it in water. I just can’t get it off the phone to post.

Leave a Reply

