Holiday Fun

Happy Thanksgiving. I had to work. Non the less we did most of the cooking the day before. It was a good day. My family was amazing and I am so greatful for them.

Today was weigh in. I did the circuit DVD 4 days this week, 8 miles, stuck to my meal plans. So with that today I am -2.9 lbs and I have passed into a new BMI 29.87. Celebrate!! I did. I am so proud of myself. I am also one pound away from getting out of the 190’s. that will be big!!!

We found today foam rollers and the stick. The stick is my favorite. It has been a huge help with sore legs. Now the large one will be great for the stiff and sore back. Plus the rest of the body.

So I have to get up early to start my long miles. Goofy weekend double. I have all my gear laid out, and I have my long distant fuel belt. All my lights. For fuel I am trying a Multi fuel bottle and then a energy bottle and two waters. Gonna try the life savers out.

Have a great weekend.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

