52..

I think i am back in action for the moment with the pc.

       Today has been meal planning day, and I have been lazy today. I should have fixed everything for the rest of the week. But I put if off for tomorrow. New cook books. So new recipes. Yummy. Example Almond flour pancakes. Awesome! Oatmeal with nut butter, or egg whites. Raw acorn squash with nut butter, oats, banana and pumpkin pie spice. Fresh juiced OJ, put the pulp back in it. Raw cookie dough cookies. This is just a few of the new stuff I have been trying.
 I have been back to juicing. It takes a little more time but it is well worth it. It has been three months hot dog free. 7 months potato chip free. Yay!!!

            52 more days to Marathon weekend. It has been mighty quiet around here. No e-mails about the ADR’s,whose where,or the support we all use to do. I hope I am not the only one excited. MY first Goofy race and half challenge. My first Dopey. Total of 42.4 miles in three days. MY Coach isn’t happy with it. HI DI!! 🙂

   I am working on figuring out, on my gear what to wear. Make sure I am covering all weather related issues. Since here in the South we are having usually cooler weather than normal for this time of the year.

Fantasy land is open. I can’t wait to see it. The pictures look  great. 🙂 Look forward to a week off and taking it easy. Plus it will be E’s birthday. Plus my Coach told me about other things going on, so I will have more to do.

Have a great week!

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

