56 Days To Go….

Just a quick update. I have no pc to use right now. Blogging form pad is not the easiest thing to do.
Last month 56 miles and to date -12.5 pounds. This month has been hard to get the miles out.
Can’t seem to figure it out. But when I do short miles I am pushing Nat round in a wheel chair. Oh ya.. That’s another story. My long miles only made it to 13 miles. I know!! Now enough yet.

56 more days till Marathon Weekend!! First Goofy ever. Holy Cats!! 🙂 How is everyone else doing??
I have been looking in to compression running clothes for this. Warm and cold. Gloves, hat.

I got new shoes. I am not sure what they are. No not Newtons this time. I saw my physical therapist last week and we were talking about what had happen with my injury. She still was pushing me to try different shoes. So I did. We talked this week and she sad she noticed my gait looks better. So I can’t wait to get out there in them.

Alright, I can’t wait for Jan. it will be good to see everyone. Those who are not coming this year, I will miss you all dearly. But I will be looking forward to seeing you all later in the year.

20121115-111042.jpg

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

