Tower Of Terror is Here

Here we are sitting in the dinning hall at the value resort. Resting the legs from being in the MK. We got to ride the new Dumbo. Fun!!
I have been working and training hard. Tower of Terror ten miler is about getting back out there and finishing the race. I will be with Amanda this evening. Her and I both are having knee issues so just finish.
I also excited. I can’t hardly stand myself. It’s been a year. And this race in 07′ kick my ass. I am so excited . E will be at the bash waiting. This time I am riding Tower after the race. I am going to remember the last two miles. I will not be wheeled out in a wheel chair this time.
I brought a bunch of my tech shirts cause I do not know what I want to where. They all mean something different to me.
On the weigh in front I am down 9.2 pounds. I am now under where I was before I got injured. I am so proud of me.
We have been having fun with Amanda. Food and Wine was fun and yummy.
Alright. My twitter on the right side of the screen will be posting my splits from the race. So follow me or watch for the updates. Race starts at ten tonight. Want us there no later than 8p.

Going to finish!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tower Of Terror is Here

  1. Teresa C. says:

    All the best wishes. Get out there and just keep on keeping on! Good luck to Amanda too. 🙂

  2. J. Darling says:

    Rock it Rae! 🙂 Tell Amanda I said hi! 🙂 (and to text me! I lost all my contacts when I lost my old phone!)

  3. Richard says:

    Party on, Rae, and say hi to Amanda for me!

Leave a Reply

