Mid Week Check Up

Alright here we are mid week.

My week s rolling along pretty good. WW is moving along nicely . Keeping to my numbers. I use my extra numbers more on training days. We are still gonna have one day of no counting. I am feeling good about this week. I have been cross training, calisthenics, and goofy training. I like my interval timer. I am seeing a difference already and it’s been almost a week. Per goofy training, I am suppose to put in long miles this week. 9 miles. E thinks I should do 6 miles. So Friday I will be doing 6 miles. I can’t do it on Saturday I have to work.

Sunset in Key West.

E has been doing his home exercises for his hip. The one exercise he has a hard time doing cause his tendons are super tight. He has alot of work to do, but he is getting it done. Today he rode his bike with me ,and did 3 miles. No pain, no nothing. YAY!!

I have missed 3 swims this week. I am just running out of hours to do all  this in.

Have a great rest of the Week.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, cenation, Duathlon, hard work, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, walk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mid Week Check Up

  1. Chris says:

    Lots’O Training for all of those nutty endurance events! You should just keep it simple like us marathoners, LOL! Seriously though, keep up the good work and enjoy it while you’re out there. Tell E to do the same as well, glad to hear things are progressing for him. 🙂

  2. wdwalone says:

    Glad things are moving along for E. So glad you like the interval timer!

Leave a Reply

