Babbling

What a nice day. I have to learn how to be the passenger in my car. Sigh.. How else is the kid gonna learn. Stresses me out. Who said she could grow up??

Yesterday was open swim. I did not get in the water. It was a bit rough, and tons of seaweed. Rae why didn’t you get in? It’s still part of chipping away at the wall. I didn’t leave stayed, tried to help with entry point around the seaweed. Walked 2 miles today. Kid forgot her shoes. So no running. Did that up and down the boardwalk.
Took the bid to the shop. Trouble shooting why I am blowing out tubes. Alex said I need av new tire. So I will get a new one. I spun on the trainer. 7.6 miles. High cadence spin. Thursday I will go to the pool and do my drills.
I got my new timex trainer. Plug it into the charger and nothing. The pc didn’t even pick it up. Why me? So I called the customer service they said it is the charger. So I have to wait for a new one. Then if that didn’t solve the problem I have to send it back. I can’t wait to use it. So I have to wait more. Sigh…

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Babbling

  1. wdwalone says:

    Trust me, you’re not the only one that has that why me feeling. I say that way to often lately :)! You’ll get past all this and be better for it!

Leave a Reply

