Review The Numbers, And The Week

Review Time

Sun 6/3 burn 1596, steps 0, bug was not working right. So it it used my daily burn. Intake 1778, steps ? total +182. Monday 6/4 burn 1596, steps 0, intake 1494, total burn 102. Tuesday 6/5, burn 2350, steps 8150, intake 1198, total burn 1152. Wednesday 6/6, burn 2555, steps 5140, intake 1848, total burn 707. Thursday 6/7, burn 2632, steps 6672, intake 1098, total burn 1534. Friday 6/8, burn 1596, steps 0, intake 1752, total burn +156.  Saturday 6/9 burn 2620, steps 7894, intake 1871. total burn 749. Grand total burn for the week is 3909, which results in -.7 lb. Miles in 3.86. bike 13.3

Looking at my numbers. Not being consistent with my intake. Some days are harder than others. Not unhappy with the little loss. I have been super sore this week. Retaining a bit of fluid. Need to remeasure my body.

Today was group ride day. When I got up this morning I just could not get myself together. I was late getting there. I forgot stuff I normally need. I just felt like I was in a fog. I am a bit bloated today. I made it 4.5 in the ride and my rear tire blew again. There has to be something wrong with the rim.  I have to have it looked at. I was thinking of bringing my disc wheel but I forgot it. Could have finished the ride. That’s why it is called training. Workout the kinks and try again. So Monday gonna take the bike to the shop. Or Tuesday. So as long as the weather permits I will get in a 3 miles. Or hill repeats on the dreadmill.

Have a great weekend.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review The Numbers, And The Week

  1. wdwalone says:

    Not a bad week at all. You’ll get that bike rim fixed and then you’ll be flying right along!

Leave a Reply

