My Week in Review

Sunday: burn, 2529, steps, 5496, intake 1725, total burn: 804. Monday: burn, 2716,steps 6559, intake 1214, total burn: 1502. Tues. burn 2044, steps 2344, intake 1412, total burn 632. Wed. burn 2344, steps 5364, intake 1811, total burn, 533. Thurs. burn 2440,5250, intake 1917, total burn 523. Fri. burn 2025, steps 2714 ,intake2008, total burn 17.

So there it is. I did burn 4011. Which I should have lost a pound. But I didn’t. I gained one, and I did no exercise. So I am gonna reweigh tomorrow just to see if I was just retaining water.

SO..Did I go and hang with the big dogs today?? YES I DID !! I loved every second of it. I was last but I felt great! I got emotional riding my bike. So that messed up my breathing.. I had a brake dragging. I didn’t care. Everyone was nice and friendly.Rode 10 miles, 1 mile run, and I did not get in the water. Not this time but I will next time. Coach.. She puts her heart and soul in it. I start with them Monday. SO I have committed to training. When we get in the water.. she will tell me when I am ready. I told her I have to break through that block. I need to triathlon. Cause I want to go back and kick that 70.3 at Disney! She knows I am wanting to Goofy she giggled at me. I have to do at least an Olympic distant race. Maybe sprint in July she has already suggested. But I have to be evaluated first.

I even got a new pair of Newtons. Crazy new color in my stability trainer.

I have not bought a pair since 2010. yikes!! E got pointed in the right direction to get his foot worked on. Can’t do anything until Tuesday with that. Very productive day. I am sore.. and I am loving it. 🙂

Happy Weekend!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, cenation, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, Uncategorized, walk, weight managment and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Week in Review

  1. wdwalone says:

    I am SOOOOO PROUD of you! This is the Rae I’ve been waiting for. You rock and it sounds like you’ve found the right group. I can’t wait to see what great things lie ahead of you.

Leave a Reply

