It’s Friday…

Finally the end of the week!

Get to spend it with my wonderful other half. It has been an amazing 6 years. The Good, The bad, and the ugly.I sure would not change any of it!

I have been reading everyone’s blogs. I am so glad to see everyone coming back. I have been fighting the “do nothing bug”  .  I have had a hard time to get out the door. The weather has been bad, the heat moving back in with the humidity. Sigh… I have plans.. I can’t do them sitting around.{i really don’t like my dreadmill} I just can’t walk/ run without holding on. I fear I may fall again. I missed my intervals this week. I have been bad.

Well My Mom and I have been patio gardening. Thanks Epcot. We have been growing alot of  plants. Inspired by Epcot. Looking at the flower and garden photos. I got over heated coupe days ago. It has bothered me bad. It has made me think I can’t get back into the swing of training. I have been trying like all get out.

Weigh in tomorrow. Food has been going ok. We will see when I do my week in review tomorrow.

Sigh..

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, bummer, cenation, Duathlon, hard work, Last chance, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, walk, weight managment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Friday…

  1. wdwalone says:

    Congrats on the six years – awesome!

    Oh boy do I understand all of this. I am having a lot of trouble right now. So much stress and I’m so out of shape. Really need to work on my cardio and weight loss because I’m constantly sore and uncomfortable.

Leave a Reply

