My Week In Review

Review Time

Sunday 5/13 ,burn,2444 104%, steps 6011, intake ?{didn’t track} , Monday 5/14, burn 2037, 87% , steps 3689, intake 1544 ,total burn 493, Tuesday 5/15, burn 2037 87%, steps 7996, intake 1608, total burn 586. Tuesday I did the M100 only 2 sets. And strength training. I did dreadmill intervals . Wed. 5/16, work day, burn 2417 103%, steps 6049, intake 1452 total burn 965, Thurs. 5/17 work day, burn 2092 89%, steps, 2390, intake 1441, total burn 651, Fri 5/18 work day, burn 1596, steps 0, intake 2036, total burn +440. Bug didn’t record. Saturday splurge day. Bob Harper, he says not to count splurge day. So not counting. 🙂

Weigh in :-1.3  Sweet. 🙂

What I learned: After writing it all down. I noticed I am not making the 1600 calorie mark. And when I work 3 in a row I can’t do anything. I am so burned out.  SO today I slept in, I have got up at 4 am most of the week. I am working hard on changing to the 4am . I will get some miles in here today as long as the weather holds out. I will be able to in a good routine. Before my next crazy three in a row.

I see they have changed the marathon route. At least they didn’t mess with all the major spots. Can not wait to go!  I will talk with my boss this week about Jan. 13 Cause I need to register for Goofy.

Watching Ironman Texas. Richard is in it. His second 140. I wish him well in this one! Hoping to see him on here live at the finish line!

Enjoy the weekend.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in boots to asses, cenation, Duathlon, hard work, RUN, Run Disney, team bring it, triathlon, walk, weight managment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Week In Review

  1. wdwalone says:

    Great week, keep it up! Love the new course – can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

