No Looking Back..

Today it is  pouring raining. So for now I am looking for my other knee brace. I have to have them for miles over 2.{may even need my brace for my back don’t know yet}.

The plan starting today is 2-2.5 miles 3 days a week with core exercises. The Plank, The dead bug ,and the wall sit. I will be going for 3o second holds. I will do each one x2. And use a different one each walking day. My goal is to get back up to one minute holds. Oh yeah, I am off on one of the group meet days this week . Gonna go give it a try.

Weigh in today I am up +.7. The only thing I can account for the gain is not meeting my calories for the day. I have to make at the least 1600 max 1800.We are going back to Saturdays being our splurge day. I found a vegan donut like a Boston cream. Yummy.

Right now I am using a new app for tracking my diet it is called MY net diary. I can add my vegan items and it has a great bar code scanner. It’s free. I can add notes. SO when I see the dietitian that goes with the program, I will be starting they can see what I have been doing and stuff. I can even add in my vitamins, meds. and supplements. Like the wheat grass.

I am  sore from walking yesterday. My legs and butt are sore. I did 20 push ups yesterday too. {floor}My avg. pace was 15:50.  =) I wore the tech shirt from the race that caused all of this mess. My reminder when I don’t want to do anything.

That’s it for now. Have a great weekend!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Looking Back..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Great job – sounds like you’re getting back on track.

Leave a Reply

