Relief Is Coming.. Updated

Today I go to the doctor and get some relief. The doctor will be able to see if it is getting better or worse when he does the procedure. Today isn’t so bad. Yet. Hopefully I am getting better.I am really striving for it. I do catch myself slouching, twisting when I shouldn’t be.  I have my list of questions I am taking.  Sleeping is hard to do. I want a good night sleep.  I can’t wait to sit without this pillow!!!

It has been hard to get everyone on board for not eating late. Late to me is 7-8p. So far I have just done it. I will just have all meals at work from now on. I will just have to do it so everyone will just follow. {old habits die hard} but it will benefit everyone. My daily points have been averaging 34 a day. which is 4 over. I have been calorie burning 2200 a day,and at work my steps are 5,000. At home my burn is avg. about 1900-2000 and 1500-2000 steps.  I wear my body bugg everyday. It helps remind me.

I want to thank all of you for the support. Maybe we can start an e mail for check in. 🙂 ❤

I will update later how things go.  Fingers crossed !

Well i didn’t get the treatment. Why??Cause  he didn’t have any latex free gloves. Yep. So I have to wait till Wednesday. He apologized. I am the first patient who has a allergy to latex. I have waited this long.. 2 more days aren’t gonna hurt.  I will be in a brace, but not for the disc thing. It’s for a lumbar curve I have that I didn’t know I had. I can start walking. Keep it short. Around my block?? Sure if you don’t hurt. E chimes in yeah the block is a half mile. I got a look. I just grinned.The brace will be to help me sit up straight. Cause I don’t. So… that’s where I am at. 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Relief Is Coming.. Updated

  1. wdwalone says:

    Okay, this is progress. There’s a plan of action and definitive steps to take. I love it. You’re going to be great and get better and get back to all the things you love!!! Stay positive!

Leave a Reply

