Is This The Beginning of The End?

Congratulations!! To everyone who participated in the Disney marathon weekend. Thanks for sharing pictures with me. I really enjoyed them.

Now I was able to get through the MRI. I had to be on my back for 25 minutes. I made it but not without tons on pain. Today is week 11 I have been this way.
Waiting for my Doctor to call me. He has office hours today, but here at work I can’t get there. I know the results. I don’t want to assume anything until I hear from him. I am hoping for a good plan.
Now that my work schedule is getting ready to become demanding of me. My floor is reopening. Finally suppose to be all remodeled and everything. No more floating to different floors.
Going to try WW online. I won’t be making meetings as I would like with my new work schedule. It is now medically necessary to drop the weight. No more excuses. I have to drop another 45-50 lbs. It’s been harder without working out. And some of these meds are not helping either.

Waiting for The Call, so we can get to the bottom line.
Have a magical day!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is This The Beginning of The End?

  1. Chris says:

    Good luck with the “call” 🙂

  2. wdwalone says:

    How’d the call go? Sounds like work is getting crazy.

Leave a Reply

