I Wish I Was There …

This has been an emotional last few days. I made it threw the MRI,but came out in tons of pain. I have to call my doctor to get results cause I can’t see him for another 2 weeks. I am home instead of being at Disney sharing in the fun with my friends at marathon weekend. Plus I stepped down from the band board cause of my back. I can not due what is needed and I feel like I am holding them back from moving forward.

It was so cold on this race and on E’s b-day!! Mile 16.

I have received some great pictures, and enjoying following everyone and the pictures. I am so glad the weather has been much better than the last few times. As much as I enjoy it I so much want to be there. It takes a toll on the soul when you really can not do what you LOVE to do.?

 

Those of you who are doing Goofy Challenge good luck, I will be following !! One of these days I will get to Goofy. {I hope}

Have a Dole Whip for me!!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Wish I Was There …

  1. Jeff W says:

    Dole Whips were enjoyed. We all missed you too.

  2. Chris says:

    Missed you, but as promised…I did imagine y’all were there in the Animal Kingdom parking lot cheering me on! It was a much tougher spot for me this year than last as I was struggling through a number of issues, but it helped to think about the team support. 🙂

  3. wdwalone says:

    No Dole Whip for me, I was too sick :(…We definitely missed you though!

Leave a Reply

