Up

Weigh in +.6 lbs. Yep that is what the scale said. I am working my ass off and gaining. If I gain again next week my WW leader said I may have to add some points on to my daily numbers. E and I have decided that we need to go in on my off day or in one of the am meetings and weigh ins. So we will take with out WW leader and see if they can work with bouncing between Saturday and Sunday. E is up +4 lbs. We think it is just water with him with running and stuff.

Goofy I am coming… regardless…

I did on;y 30 minutes . 2.09 miles, intervals 2/1 I went a little faster in the run. Then I did a 15 minutes hard fast spin on the bike. 8 miles, and 15 minutes resistance.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Up

  1. wdwalone says:

    Don’t let this get you down. I know it’s frustrating as my week was the same thing – it’s tough when you really bust your rear and the numbers don’t reflect the work. Just keep to your plan and keep doing the activity and it’ll start falling in to place. It sounds like you have a good WW leader that is willing to help you figure out what’s going on.

    I can only do weigh ins in the morning as sitting at a desk tends to make my feet swell (retain water) and my night numbers are always higher :).

    Congrats on the run, ride and resistance. That’s an awesome workout day! Seems Like you’re back on track in terms of workouts – amazing.

Leave a Reply

