Still Rocking It..

It has been a busy week. I work all weekend, closed my floor. I had to take off Wednesday I was feeling awful. Lungs were in hate mode. We went to weigh in Tuesday evening, I only lost -.2, and E broke even. He hit his plateau. That’s ok. He is supper happy with all his results.

We traveled Wednesday evening. Today we are on the west coast over in Boca Grande. I brought my bike. I love the fact that I can ride here. I rode a little over 15 miles. But map my run only got 13.99 of it. The ride out was hard, I had to stop and and use my inhaler. The ride back was good.

As soon as I am done here I am going to bed and try a early morning ride. I want to get in the ocean while here and see if I can dig up some sand dollars.  I have pictures from my ride I will post later, and I will have pic from this too.

I hope everyone is doing good.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still Rocking It..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Glad you’re still out there putting in the work. Hope the lungs ease up and give you a break. Enjoy looking for sand dollars :)!

  2. Chris says:

    Love me some Gasparilla Island! Great place to bike for sure.

    Sorry to hear the lungs have been acting up, o know how that feels for sure. I was having a tough time yesterday and forgot my rescue inhaler at home…ugh

Leave a Reply

