What Can I Say..

No miles today.{ i know! No excuses}

Busy trying to crunch numbers, and get things in order. Hard to do when you have to butt heads. Something that should have ran an hour turned into a marathon on selling me on something I can not do. As a parent, it is not in the funds. I can not budget it in. It just will not work. Kids view they do not want that. They{the kids} want to do what they like to do, and shine, and they want to be able to have fun in the process of doing it. If that makes sense.  It is not fair for a group of adults that are asked  to provide and make decisions, BUT only to be told what we are going to do. So why do you need us?? It is really hard to make something out of nothing. Something that was ran into the ground, and to many taking for their own personal gain.

I am ranting!! I am so mad.

The other day, I was walking through the house and I kicked an board I use under my bike for resistance. Well… let me say, I can not walk normal on it. My one toe is purple, and part of my foot is too. Swollen right now. throbbing but hey what can I do. I have to keep moving.

Man oh man, do I hear that beach calling me. And no not the local one. 2 weeks! And not here.  Still waiting to hear on the damn test!!! I guess I will find out in the am.

Allergy testing finally done. My arms hurt. Now it is maintenance. Gonna try to reduce my daily inhaler in 3 months. And all the antibiotics I was taking, I am allergic too. That’s why I wasn’t getting well and staying sick all the time.SO the Doc wants to retest me on  a round of them in the office and see what happens. I think that is kinda scary.

Hey we can keep the dog and the kitties.  🙂

Mgreene I was not watching tv. I was volunteering. 🙂

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Can I Say..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Sounds like you have some frustration you’ve been dealing with – that sucks…Hopefully it gets better.

    You really need to stop hurting yourself so you can focus and enjoy the training.

  2. Mike Greene says:

    Volunteering is definitely a good thing to do!

  3. Chris says:

    Well, I’m not sure what’s going on down there, but sounds like just another thing to work through. In that case, sounds like you are doing what you need to do and will be back on track soon. Keep plugging along!

Leave a Reply

