Weigh In…Waiting..

Today is our new weigh in day. So with that I have a -2 lbs!! YAY!!! I got my 5 lb. star today. Total loss is -5.8!  I almost made a bad food decision yesterday at work. But I did not. How did I keep from doing it?? I had my 5 lb. star written on my arm. It worked and reminded me. I am so proud of my self. =-) I have made it back out of the 200’s. =-)

Friday I got in 4 miles. We had to stop for a down pour, but got it in. No pain from the knee. So I am going to be back at it hard this  week.

I took my test Friday . I have to wait til Tuesday for the results. At worst I think I missed 4. Not so sure.  That is still passing. Once I pass it I will be off the firing line and I can move forward. This coming weekend they will be closing part of my floor for remodeling. FINALLY!! So until I find out if I pass, I am keeping my Disney Marathon plans on the back burner. {nail biting}

Have a great Sunday…

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weigh In…Waiting..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Congrats on the weight loss and the 5 pound star! Good job resisting the urge to eat something bad.

    Glad to hear that the knee is doing okay.

    Good luck with the test results!

  2. Lorraine says:

    Great job on the weight loss and the mileage!

  3. joggerblogger says:

    Well done on the loss 😀

Leave a Reply

