Check and Recheck

Super excited for the race in the morning!!!

Band banquet did much better than expected. Kids were all well behaved. Mama Rae is going to make sure 2011-2012 is much better! I am already looking in to next year’s stuff.

So with that, off to bed and early to rise so I am not running late!! all alarm clocks are set. bag packed, fuel packed, spare tubes and air all packed. I will be carrying my phone and I will have map my run on. I will have it on 5-10 minutes before we start.

Matt feel better!

Night!

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check and Recheck

  1. wdwalone says:

    So, how did it go? Did it feel awesome to be back out on the race course?

Leave a Reply

