Here And There..

Here we are in the state capital. Long drive. And the weather was nicer. It is so much cooler here than back home.

Gonna go out for a walk in the am here and enjoy not seeing a damn palm tree. Man do I miss the big oaks. Here we can see the stars. I have missed them too. Down south you can’t see them. Damn city lights.

My head is back to hurting again. We think it is my wisdom tooth pushing on a molar. it makes my entire head hurt. Well at least it is not my allergies.

E and I discussed it. After this weekend we are going to join WW. It would be nice to drop this last 50.

All the sudden the lobby here has become really crowded. So with that I will cut this short and see what tomorrow brings.

Good night!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here And There..

  1. wdwalone says:

    I know what you mean – sometimes it is nice to be someplace other than where you see everyday…and the weather :).

    I am pretty sure that I’m going to be joining WW too…I have to do something. I still worry that this isn’t the right something, but I think I have to at least try it and see how it goes – if I don’t like it I can stop and go back to what I was doing before I sort of gave up.

  2. Mike Greene says:

    Are you still out there???

Leave a Reply

