Slow Roll Forward..

If you are a new Avon customer, the tab at the top of the page that says Avon, click it to see the Avon section.

I am feeling better. But in turn I now have a nasty ear infection. It makes my head hurt on the left side. So much so at times I can not turn my head. I for see an allergist next week. I know that we will have to schedule for the allergy testing. I really do not like to get poked. I just want to feel good enough to run/walk again. I so miss it.

Plus next week, I will be going over to view a new gym that I can join through my insurance, and pay a flat rate, instead of payments. I found a Bally’s near me, that has a indoor track and pool. I will use the track and the pool. Plus my insurance will take off so much on my monthly rate for joining a gym, clean yearly check up, so proof of running races,and so on.

11 more days, and I will be rounding up. I can not believe I am this age. I mean wow!! Life has been a awesome trip. I will have made it around the sun again. Sweet!! So closing out, to start a new decade of my life. What to do?? What to see…Where to go…

I do know we will be planning to go to Disneyland as soon as the Cars Town opens. 2012 is the Anniversary marathon at Disney World. Looks like 2012 is gonna be a busy year for us.Plus Wrestle Mania is going to be 4-6 miles from me!!! I will be off that entire week for that.

Oh yeah.. my son got a notice in the mail for jury duty!!! Really… really…. SO we have to call next week to find out if he is really has to go, since he will not understand a thing, and it will cause us to miss the family wedding., and I will miss a day or 2 of work to go with him. really…really…

Holy Cats!!! I can not wait for the new IPad to come out!! Plus I here through twitter that there is a new IPhone on the forefront as well. I found a solar charger for all the wonderful gadgets.  found it at Office Depot. It’s not real big, suppose to charge 2 phones and a lap top at the same time. I am going to get one so when we are away say like at Disney we can charge our gadgets, when we are taking a break and stuff. I like to people watch. 🙂

I have been reading books lately. I have read so far Ann Rice’s version of Sleeping Beauty. It is a trilogy. I have read book one, I am on book 2. It is not a book for kids, and it is X rated. But it is a good story line…but X rated.

Have a great weekend!

 

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slow Roll Forward..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Hope you start feeling better soon. Get those allergies under control so you can get back to what you do best :)!

    Sounds like you have a lot of stuff going on. Life is always busy that’s for sure.

    2012 and 2013 should be some exciting years for Disney stuff. Excited about all the new stuff coming around!

Leave a Reply

