Layeth The Smacketh Down..

I maybe be down ,but I am Not out!!
I have been absent from the blog world and from Team Voice.
I have been battling this asthma stuff and really bad reactions to stuff I have never had problems with before. I have been going to my doctor and she know has me going to an allergist. I have not been running, walking. I have been exercising here at home and doing small free weights here.

I don’t feel good most of the time, and it really is not what I have had planned for this year. But I will plug along. My doctor knows how passionate I am about running. She thinks if we can gain control of allergies,I can regain control of this asthma stuff and get moving again.

In the coming weeks we are going to be going to E’s family members wedding.First part of April. Then while we are there we are going to Wrestle Mania. Since we will be only 4 hours away from the Georgia Dome.
I think this will be our very last family outing as a family…

I miss everyone, I miss running. I hate the fact it has been in the 80’s here. I was hopping for more cool weather before the summer started to set in.

If you were on my FB, I went through eliminated all those who were not my friends or family. I will create a Rae’s Place for all things Disney. On twitter I am now RKH500. My one day initials and my next car.

I have changed things up. I still love Disney, But all this on FB were taking from the Disney Magic for me.
Once I get my mileage and endurance back up, I will lay out my plans.
Until then…

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Layeth The Smacketh Down..

  1. wdwalone says:

    Gotta do what works for you…I know how that is. Glad you’re still getting some workouts in, even with the feeling cruddy. Hope everything gets straightened out soon.

    Can’t wait to hear some solid, moving forward plans from you!!!

Leave a Reply

