Rolling Along

The last dews days I have been waiting for a tube for my rear tire. I picked up a few. No more than I get it in and aired up it pops. So E is taking my rear rim in and having it looked at. I fear that the rim is no good. I think that last duathlon I did, did it in. We will see.

So today I did my running for 40 minutes. I went back to the beginning and did 1 minute run at 4.5 and walked at 3.7 on the dread mill. The last 2 sprints I went up to 5.0. Not bad. I did 2.6 miles. No exercise inhaler, no constriction.Now I have to get back in the game. April 3rd is not far off.

I have been keeping to my calorie counting and meal planning. This week so far seems easier to do. Back to the grind in the am. I feel good. Looking forward to the next weigh in.

I am having problems with Avon. I didn’t get all of my order. The part I didn’t get had my customers orders and the books!! Are you kidding me!!!  I feel like they are singling me out. Not sure yet.

SO have a great Wednesday!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rolling Along

  1. wdwalone says:

    Great job on the workout. I’m so glad that you’re starting to feel better and you’re gearing up and you’ll be shooting for KOTH before we know it.

    Sorry to hear about the problems with Avon – that sucks.

    Hope the bike gets fixed soon.

  2. MikeF says:

    So the saga of the tire continues! I hope you guys can get it figured out. Great job on getting going again. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

