Getting Ready…I think…

 

I had a bad time last night after work with the coughing. I thought I was going to cough up all my insides.  Today I am so sore from coughing so.

I have been sitting here, knowing I have to wash clothes and pack for the weekend. We leave out Friday afternoon. I am just wore out from being sick.

I made a deal with The Voice Jonathan. He has to make it to MK Saturday, as they exit Mk and out back go near Poly., I will walk back with him to Epcot. I want him to finish. I am excited to see everyone. it’s been since October! Not as long as before! 🙂

I have to get on the phone with Avon, I missed ordering date. I just forgot. I have returns and no return labels. SO I will have to pay a late fee for a shipment. Ugh…

I so can’t wait to to feel better!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting Ready…I think…

  1. Richard says:

    I hope you have a good trip to WDW. I wish I could be there, but life has other priorities for me at this time. Hopefully next year I will make it. Say hi to everyone for me!

  2. wdwalone says:

    Hey there! Sorry it was rough getting to the weekend, but I am so glad you guys made it. I can’t thank you enough for your support during the full marathon – it really meant a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

