Little This ,Little That

Things have been a little upside down here lately. We have family coming here for the holidays. So getting ready has been insane.

This is my third week on my inhalers. I feel way better. I can walk stairs and not sound like a train coming at you.  I haven’t had to use my rescue in haler for 4 days now. I still get really bad dry mouth and throat.

So with that, I am hitting the treadmill today. Why the treadmill?? It is in the forties here in South FL. and with the wind chill makes it feel like it did in Jan.2010. My body sure has not forgotten that at all.

I am having a hard time to get the pc to upload my Avon raffle video.

Work has been …..insane. I mean stupid insane.  Taking up alot more of my time lately. I missed my daughters Christmas Parade. I will miss part of the Christmas concert Thursday. Knowing my luck I will end up staying late and missing the entire thing!

Still on the fence if we are going to make it up for Marathon weekend. Looking like we will make it maybe for the weekend only. That’s better than not going at all!!!. Fingers crossed.

I put a name to the Team Voice member of the month. It won’t let me up load a photo.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little This ,Little That

  1. wdwalone says:

    Crazy work – I can understand that…I want a break so bad right now and I’m not going to get one until time to head to WDW. Hang in there!

    So glad to hear that the inhaler is making you feel better. Hope the treadmill workout went well for you. I am preparing for the cold weather and hoping for a little happy medium for the races.

    I hope you’ll be able to make it up for at least the weekend…It would be great to see you!!!

Leave a Reply

