Tired..

What week already for me. Today my order goes in for Avon and it will be here Friday, since Thursday is a holiday. We are going to work the neighborhood with the Avon.When the order comes in I will post pictures. Just wait!!

Thursday I go for the rest of my breathing test. Then I have to go back to my Doctors for results. Then  mid December back of another round of labs. Trying to bring my red count up. It is low, and so is my vit.D. My doctor believes this is alot of my tiredness problem.

I have not put in any miles.I just do not have the drive to get out the door. Again my doctor believes this is part of the problem.Other than dealing with young adult teen drama,enhanced with mental illness.It is very mentally draining.Like a weight I can not get off of me. Weight loss and training updated.

GO ARMY!! Fingers crossed!!

Have a great day!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tired..

  1. Chris says:

    HUA! that’s an Army thing, right?

    Keep moving forward, you’re doing great in fighting through muck of life! You’ll be back out there racking up miles before ya know it. 🙂

  2. wdwalone says:

    You need to be careful if your Vitamin D is low – tiredness is a symptom, but it also leaves you more prone to stress fractures. You don’t want to suffer a stress fracture and put yourself further behind.

    Hopefully you can get your blood all straightened out and get rid of the tiredness so you can get back out there and get some miles in.

    Take a deep breath and it’ll help you deal with the drama…

Leave a Reply

