Blocked..

Today I go for a 6 minute walk test. They test me to see if my o2 drops during walking. I do not know how fast or anything but I will post later after my test.

I noticed that the registration is 97% for the Goofy. I hope it stays that way till next Wednesday. 5k is closed. Well if I don’t make it I just don’t. I will just go on vacation. I am not really ready. I have been unable to get out the door. Mental block, stressed over the drama here too.

I have been busting my rump to get Team Voice up and rolling. Those I have asked for help, and those had offered help. No one has not got back to me. I am going to take all matters into my hands and just do it. I am trying to find peace with it so I can take classes for trainer level 1,and nutritionist. Team Voice I have also picked up Avon to help bring in money  to support  Team Voice. SO if you get an e-mail from Avon it is because of me. You can unsubscribe if you want to.  I will be  posting reviews and give a ways her in about 2 weeks.

I will update later.

 

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blocked..

  1. Chris says:

    I know, I know….I’m delinquent….I’ve seriously been working morning/noon/night/weekends lately (ask Lorraine…). But this is on my radar as I think we’ve got to pull together a task list/plan then parse out the tasks individually. If you still would like me to draft a version of the charter, I’ll do that by Sunday, will that work for you? If you already have tackled that, let me know and I’ll take on another task…shirts? would just need your requirements 🙂

  2. Chris says:

    sent over a draft strawman project plan with some potential tasks, will just need your help in filling it out and then we can “voluntold” people what their assignments are 😉 I’ll take on the draft of the charter for this weekend. I’ve already got an outline.

  3. rae says:

    Thanks! Got it!!!

  4. JD says:

    I’m guilty too! But I DO want to help. Tell me what you need!! 🙂

  5. wdwalone says:

    Hope you get over the block. I know that’s hard.

Leave a Reply

