Finally

Real quick…

Weigh in: -1.3 pounds I am finally under 195!!

I have been unable to get my miles in. Life!!

Weight and training is updated.

Have a safe Halloween!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally

  1. wdwalone says:

    Congrats on the weight loss – that’s awesome….but you didn’t have to give them to me ;)….

    Sorry to hear about the miles – although I know how that goes as this week/weekend was a bust for me too.

    Hope you have a great Halloween!

Leave a Reply

