Gonna Hang With The Boys …

Today I spent the most of the day scrubbing the bugs off the front of my mustang. I started at 10:45a and did not finish till 7p. My Mustang is so shiny you can see the shiny in the dark. 😉

 

Saturday is the Steeda Stampede. Steeda after market parts. Pick up our goody bag, after we get one of the best parking spaces, since we are leaving early. In the goody bag you get a shirt,raffle tickets, meal ticket.And the neat stuff. Then they do tours of the Steeda plant, get to see the bulit pieces made. Then the garage sale items!! I am after a wing for my car. Later down the road new rims and this awesome Steeda QS6 package!! Oh sweet!

I will take pictures, and post them later. Have a great weekend!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gonna Hang With The Boys …

  1. rae says:

    Before anyone says anything, it gave me the 09 photo instead of the 2010. haha

  2. wdwalone says:

    Hope you had a good time.

  3. MikeF. says:

    I hope it was fun!

  4. Justin says:

    I REALLY want a 2011 Mustang, but it probably won’t handle the Iowa snow as well as my H3. [sad face] Maybe I should move to Florida so I can get that Mustang.

Leave a Reply

