Finally Here!

Good morning from the World! Finally here. I have been talking about it for months!
Happy Birthday Walt Disney World!
Getting ready to go out for a wog with Red. He’s next door. Well resort over. Exciting day today. Packet pick up!
Here is our bib numbers for the 5k tomorrow morning 2195,2197,2197. If you want to track my runner.
I will post my half marathon number later.
My daughter is going to wear her Halloweenie costume in the 5k!! She’s a weenie. (hot dog) that is gonna be so funny!!
The weather is awesome this morning. Can’t wait!!
Have a happy Friday! Post pics later!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Finally Here!

  1. Richard says:

    Glad you made it there safely. I’m currently sitting in the airport waiting to get on my plane.
    See you out there!

  2. Chris says:

    Run that Red!!! I assume we’re talking about Matt..right? 🙂 Gotta keep on top of those college kids or they’ll slack off on ya! 😉

    Have a great trip!

  3. Matt says:

    Are you calling me a Red?! It was fun wogging with you that morning! We gotta do it again very very soon!

  4. wdwalone says:

    Okay so I’m a little late catching up…but glad you made it safely!

Leave a Reply

