Under The Weather…

I am under the weather. Yep, sore throat. It feels like it is on fire. My tonsils are inflamed, and so are the glands on my right side of my head. I am on antibiotics, x3 a day trying to knock it out fast. I have been sick all week,but it hit me hard Friday. Tonsillitis. As soon as I feel better I am out the door.

We went out to the Disney warehouse. Took a few pictures, got some new vinyls. Then we did some other shopping and found some cool Disney Halloween decorations. We also found some Halloween costumes for NSSHP!! I can’t wait it is going to be so much fun!

I just want to feel better.

SO with that, have a great week.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Under The Weather…

  1. wdwalone says:

    I hope you feel better soon. I’ve been down most of the day not feeling well, but I got a few miles in tonight.

    You are dressing up for MNSSHP for sure? I’ve been debating on whether I want to or not.

    Get some rest so you can be ready to go!

  2. Fee says:

    I hope you feel better soon! I think it’s that time of year…my dad has the cold and I can feel something ‘attacking’ me – trying to stave it off, but pretty sure I’ll get an airplane cold now!

    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

