I Will Go For Miles and Miles…

Mileage for this week so far is 20.24. After today I will be 24.11. And Saturday should be a 10 Miler and I will be 34.11. I was unable to get out last night, belly was not happy. Legs a little tired, but not sore. The Goofy is about running/ walking with tired legs.

Off this weekend, hoping it to be quiet.

I want to say good luck and have a blast to those running the Disneyland this weekend.

Chris, your on! So who does not make mileage buys the other a treat in Jan.2011?? Ohhhh yummy!!!This is all just running/walking miles.

Have a great weekend.

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Will Go For Miles and Miles…

  1. Princess Fee says:

    Great mileage this week – did you manage to get out on the Saturday?

  2. wdwalone says:

    Awesome mileage. I ended up with about 23 miles for race week and want to keep the momentum up! I’m glad that you’re doing well with the miles, that’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

