Not a Good Week

The few days here have been well not the best. Drama.. I have been caught up in it and I have not lifted a finger this week with training and running. Never mind that I am sitting here in tropical storm Bonnie.

My calories have been way off. Under what I should be. But I am not hungry so I am not going to mindless eat. Last night was the first night of real good sleep in the last 4 days.

Very upset with myself not registering for the Wine and Dine half. E said I still need to go. Still need to support Team Voice. The 5k is still registering, so I may sign up for that. Wooo….

Have a great weekend….Holy Cats it’s not raining need to take the dog out!!!

About MaMaRae

Training to be a Strongwoman . I like to share my experience and how get there with everyone. Maybe I can inspire You to get up and get moving. To date 83+ lbs gone..still have more to go. Picking up heavy things, and putting them down.
This entry was posted in bummer. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not a Good Week

  1. MikeF. says:

    Hope things are calming down for you down there. Hope you were able to clean up the koolaide ride and no damage was done. Hit me up if there is anything I can help with.

  2. Matt says:

    Yeah, this has been a sucky week for me too. I need some major doseage of that “Fukidol”. Oh well. There is always tomorrow and it starts today!

  3. wdwalone says:

    Sorry to hear you’re having a rough time too…It’s been that kind of week for sure. It’ll get better though!

Leave a Reply

